My account is closed - can I reopen it?
You can reopen your account if:
- You asked for it to be closed. In this case, please contact us.
- Your account is blocked awaiting verification. See your email for more info.
- You self-excluded and the exclusion period has come to an end.
However, you cannot reopen your account if:
- You self-excluded and the exclusion period is still ongoing.
- We closed your account due to a decision we informed you about.
- Your account is permanently closed due to compliance reasons.